Members

Flavio Corradini - Coordinator
Full Professor
flavio.corradini@unicam.it

web site

Alberto Polzonetti
Assistant Professor
alberto.polzonetti@unicam.it
web site
Roberto Gagliardi
Assistant Professor
roberto.gagliardi@unicam.it

web site

Fausto Marcantoni
Assistant Professor
fausto.marcantoni@unicam.it
web site
Andrea Polini
Assistant Professor
andrea.polini@unicam.it

web site

Maria Concetta De Vivo
Assistant Professor
concetta.devivo@unicam.it
web site
Francesco De Angelis
Research Assistant
francesco.deangelis@unicam.it

web site

Barbara Re
Research Assistant
barbara.re@unicam.it
web site
Oliviero Riganelli
Research Assistant
oliviero.riganelli@unicam.it

web site

Damiano Falcioni
Phd Student
damiano.falcioni@unicam.it
web site
Carlo Vaccari
Phd Student
carlo.vaccari@unicam.it

web site

Pietro Tapanelli
Phd Student
pietro.tapanelli@unicam.it
web site
Midhat Ali
Phd Student
midhat.ali@unicam.it

web site

Daniele Fanì
Phd Student
daniele.fani@unicam.it
web site
Riccardo Cognini
Phd Student
riccardo.cognini@unicam.it

web site